Customers who viewed this item...

Descending Darkness (The Prophesized Series Book 3)
Descending Darkness (The Prophesized Series Book 3)
Kaitlyn Hoyt
Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (16)
Available for download now
Product Description
A magical prophecy, scorching secrets, and descending darkness. Ryanne’s had enough. Though only eighteen, she has the pressure of an ancient prophecy and the weight of an entire magical race pressed upon her shoulders. Because of that, she’s been surrounded by fighting and death for... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Scorching Secrets (The Prophesized Series Book 2)
Reaching Retribution (The Prophesized Series Book 4)
Redeeming Lainey

BlackMoon Beginnings (The Prophesized Series Book 1)
Impassion (Mystic Series #2) (The Mystic Series)
Retribution  (Mystic Series #4) (The Mystic Series)

Deception (Mystic Series #3) (The Mystic Series)
Destruction (The Mystic Series #5)
Devastation (The Mystic Series #6)

  More Results