Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.64+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2015
I bought this gel after seeing a review say it started working straight away.
My baby is only 11 weeks old and started teething a few weeks ago and the gel has helped vanish his pain very quickly, he gets excited as well now when he sees the tube appears cause he likes the taste too, I have to battle getting past his tongue as he tries to lick it off my finger.
He's so much happier now.
i did also find this gel for half the price in a supermarket.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
It's ok it works but the taste is not so pleasant and it's not easy to apply as it's slippery
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
I've tried lots of different teething gels for my baby, with varying levels of success. Although they all seem to do a great job of soothing my baby's gums, this one can be reapplied after just twenty minutes, which means that it doesn't wear off too quickly. I always have a spare tube!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
yes works well for adult toothache!!And it was a good price too,also delivery was quick,would buy again if and when needed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
It works!!! Not like others expensive brands that not work at all. Replaced Peterson powder. Cool works even better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
I love this product. You can give it your baby every 20mins if you want to and he seems to like it better than bonjella. It works and makes him happier.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I buy this every week would recommend to any mum who has a baby that is teething.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
It's cheap and it's very good. It helps us a lot with my teething little girl
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Eases my baby's teething pain and she knows I'm doing something for her.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Great stuff, instant relief for nipper and daddy. Works really well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
All Natural Teething Gel. The Only Product Like it on the Market!
  -  
Get Hours Of Pain Relief For Your Baby With Infants' Advil®. Try Now!
  -  
The #1 Brand Chosen by Parents for Instant Baby Teething Pain Relief.