Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars22
3.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
Super low quality item. You cannot hit the ball twice before the table feet fall down - the two net poles were broken after 5 minutes of play as the table feet kept on falling. Also, the rackets are super thin.
I bought another table at HWM a couple of months ago, for a similar price, the quality was way better.
Stay away from this item.
If you want to return you have to pay the postage fees which are as expensive as the item itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Fell to pieces quickly. Didn't replicate even a small scale table tennis and was very use castigated to the bin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Item came as described, an adequate size for my five year old and he was so pleased with his christmas present, however one of the paddles caught on the table and snapped within a few minutes of use. My little boy was so upset and I was disappointed however for the price it is a good product, we have since bought a replacement paddle so it's not a complete loss!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This arrived with the pegs required to join the two sides together in the wrong place, the holes for attaching the net missing, the corners bashed and with bats which only have the rubber cover on one side. It was bought for someone as a joke, which ironically reflects the quality of this product. Do not waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Received the item the day before estimated delivery date, however items that were essential to play the game ie, the ball the net and the legs. I had to return this item and get a refund, I was very annoyed by this. It was very small as well, a proper desk top table tennis game indeed! It did look fun though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
My product arrived promptly but was faulty... Where each side of the court has been stuck on, one of the sides was stuck on 90degrees the wrong way! Therefore the lines did not match up!! Everything else was fine and you can still play the game it just spoilt it quite a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Too small to be any good. Looks OK - perhaps needs more perserverance but my two young boys got too frustrted after a while and won't play it any more. Considering using it as a bounce board propped against the wall on top of the dining table for practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
A little smaller than i thought it would be but still a good little table and lots of fun. I bought it as a secret Santa gift for someone who loves table tennis so it was perfect for that situation-and he loved it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Arrived with one leg missing and was a gift so was not impressed from the start did send back and received a full refund with no hassle :). It was cheap so you get what you pay for, not very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Has caused major arguments but all in good humour and an excellent gift. Taking it on holiday with us as folds up compactly enjoyed by our 6 year old and adults alike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)