Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: A4 Portrait|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
Having newly decorated our noticeboards, these things are great to prevent others wanting to stick drawing pins all over them, and it forces people to display things neatly, and not just wherever they feel like, keeping things organised for others who have to read it.

So much better than trying to pin document wallets to the wall, and far more professional looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
The product was perfect for what i needed it for - exactly what i was looking for however, on delivery 30% of them were damaged beyond use and many more were scratched. Which doesnt look good when they are suppose to be presenting documentation. Not very qood quality...you can see the imperfections in the plastic on many of them. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Does what it needs to do and also very easy to insert and take out the paper which is a great advantage so deserves 5 starts indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Cheap and cheerful enough, and does the job. Makes our noticeboards look so much better than drawing pins and plastic sleeves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
These frames are ideal for displaying legal notices and are clear and great value for money and easy to fit to the walls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
These frames are ideal for displaying legal notices and are clear and great value for money and easy to fit to the walls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Had to return this, it had sharp edges and the gap was a bit too tight for my 2mm content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Great solution for displaying signage tidily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Good value, fit for purpose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
like product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)