Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
The Kindle edition is not up to date and does not include the recent decision which are included in the printed version of this book. The download is still the 2013 version, NOT the 2014-2015 version as shown in the picture. Don't waste your money on this edition until Amazon sort out their product description.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Amazon are not shipping the title described !!!
The sample book = 2014-2015 rules :-) The downloaded book = 2012-2013 rules, very disappointed and Amazon will charge for this download :-(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
How on earth do you contact Kindle to tell them. I bought & paid for the 2014 - 2015 version and the old version downloaded. This deception
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Have plaed golf for many years and thought I knew the rules quite well. However, a friend recommended this book and it's been facinating to dip into it when a question has arisen. If you are a keen golfer it's worth getting hold of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
This is a book which includes not only the rules of golf but decisions taken in particular circumstances during a round of golf. Essential for anyone who plays competitively or is looking to become a rules official.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
This is a great reference book with all the latest golf rules and information. A must buy for keen golfers. Its also a fun read too, when you realise that the book covers almost every outcome on the course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
A book worth having in any golfers library. Easy to manoeuvre your way through this interesting addition to my kindle HD would highly recommend to any handicap or competition secretaries of golf clubs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
An useful purchase for any regular golfer. The format of the book is very practical in that each rule of the game is stated and then followed by a whole host of examples of application of the rule.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
I ordered the book as I need it for an R&A rules course running soon. Pages 471 to 502 were missing. Delivery is expected to take 5 days despite my saying I need a replacement asap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
I refer to this book all the time when I am challenged about rules of golf during a game. It is very informative and gives good examples of ruling situations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)