Customers who viewed this item...

Dead Water: (Shetland series 5)
Dead Water: (Shetland series 5)
Ann Cleeves
Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (383)
Available for download now
"Ann Cleeves expertly combines a traditional detective story and a novel about love and death...These books are very precisely set in their unusual geographical environment, and every character, encounter and conversation is carefully described as each harbour and hillock, Up to page 366 the... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (59)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Thin Air: (Shetland series 6)
Blue Lightning (Shetland Book 4)
The Sleeping and the Dead

Red Bones (Shetland Book 3)
White Nights (Shetland Book 2)
Telling Tales (Vera Stanhope Book 2)

Hidden Depths (Vera Stanhope Book 3)
Silent Voices (Vera Stanhope Book 4)
The Baby-Snatcher (Inspector Ramsay Series Book 6)

  More Results