Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars81
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 75ml|Change
Price:£7.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2011
As someone who has an oily t-zone and sensitive skin (therefore am prone to breakouts and allergic reactions), I find this very good. Absorbs nicely into your skin and leaves it feeling very smooth, it smells nice too and you don't have to use a lot. :)
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
I also have the night cream and you can really tell the difference between them. This one is the perfect day cream, its silky smooth and has the perfect amount of moisturiser for the day! It' not greasy great for sensitive skin as has no smells!
Night cream is also highly recommended!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2011
Very good moisturiser, with a pleasant scent. It leaves the skin perfect and good hydratation. I recommend it to every one, excellent quality/price!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
This is my favourite Moisturiser. It's creamy without being too thick. I have 'older' skin and have obviously tried lots and lots of moisturisers. I'm glad I have found one which suits me.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
Really good for dry mature skin.. Feels really soft and hydrated. Will definately buy more product from this range .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2011
I used to buy expensive moisturiser, until i went to a spa which used the dead sea spa magik products and left there feelign amazing. My skin loves the products and i would definately recommend everyone to try them.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
Running a cleaning company my hands are always dry this is brilliant cream.Would recommend this cream.For any one with very dry hands like mine.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
What a lovely moisturiser, you name it Ive bought it from the expensive to the cheap and this is by far the best. It smells lovely also which is a bonus. My skin is a combination between oily and normal and its perfect, its not greasy and leaves your skin feeling just lovely, will buy this again.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
As with a lot of the things I buy off Amazon, I had been persuaded by the great reviews and decided to give this a try as I have been looking for a good natural moisturizer for a while now. I have acne and consequently i'm quite fussy about what goes on my skin because I have to be really careful that things won't break me out, as soon as I put this on I didn't like it. I like rich moisturizers but this one just seemed to sit on my skin rather than sink in and it just left me feeling fairly greasy and it was definitely not a cream I could wear during the day or under make up. It was like the moisturiser would sit on the top of my skin and dry as a layer on top of it that would just rub off if I touched my face at all. I tried it as a night cream but it just didn't seem to have any positive effects on me. At least with Jojoba oil as a moisturiser at night, although insanely greasy at first, you wake up glowing and dewy with soft smooth skin in the morning but you can't use jojoba as a day cream as it's too shiny so I'm planning to try Olay next as i've heard really good things about the brand
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
I already used three tubs of this cream and the same with the night cream. They are so good and not pricey at all. I have oily T zone and used to buy creams for oily skin, which helped reduce the pores, but the skin would get too dry and flaky, after I tried this, no more problems with the pores, I think I always had a sensitive skin and was using the wrong creams. If you have a sensitive skin, should definitely try this, especially the night cream, as you wake up in the morning and your skin feels soft and really moisturised.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)