Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
I bought this as i suffer with migraines and having the cooling pad is really helpful when i am suffering with one, when i dont have a migraine i simply take it out and sleep with just the mask.

There are two straps for placing the mask over your head which i find helpful as it doesnt press on my ears, although sometimes i have felt the strap adjuster but not very often, i use this every night and it looks great too

Defintaly worth the money and delivery was good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Very well made product and is a great sleep mask,i actually bought this for when i have eye pain from migrains my only consideration would be making the cool pad insert bigger, apart from that its a great wee product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Got one of these becasue my husband has to have to TV on at night. It really heps me get off to sleep. By the morning it has come off but that doesn't matter. Have bought one each for my two daughters for Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
My eyes are dry, sensitive and often puffy or swollen in the morning due to computer work and contact lense wear; while not completely solving the problem these certainly helped. My eyes are never puffy now and often feel refreshed in the morning dye to the cooling strip, and the mask itself is comfortable and fully adjustable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
bought these due to a neighbour having an over zealous security light
they are nice and soft, but the issue I have with them is that is has a extra padded foam part just above the nose,
when the mask lifts up, you can find the foam resting on your eyelids

most of the time I've had to take the things off after getting annoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I bought this for a long haul flight I was recently on. It was perfect! Very stylish and very comfy. I would recommend this product to anybody!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Lovely products but came off when I was asleep and felt too thick wen the pad was in the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)