Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars15
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
Had them before and will have them again. Perfect security backup for any bike at an affordable price. Very good service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
Comes with everything, easy to fit, very small so easy to hide and straight forward to register.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Dropped the actual tag on my dark carpet and lost it for about a week, difficult to glue into bike and have no idea if it actually works. Warning stickers main deterrent. Hopefully will never have to put it to the test.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is part of my son's Christmas present so I hope it is as useful as it looks. Good product received on time Thank you Lets hope it does the job as cycles are a burglars joy in the area we live.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2010
If your bike is stolen and if later found, saying its your bike is not enough you have to prove it, Datatag makes 100% proof it yours
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
It does as it says on the tin. However, not sure if every police station will have the hand held to scan a suspect stolen bicycle. Thought this had some kind of GPS also, but it doesn't.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This was an excellent find - I bought a bike for my sons birthday and bought this to go with it as he had had bikes stolen in the past. It was really easy to fit and easy to register he did it all himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME, WAS EASY TO INSTALL, WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STENCILS HAD BEEN PROVIDED FOR THE MAINFRAME. BUT OVERALL ADDS PIECE OF MIND AND WAS A GOOD BUY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
great item & service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This serves the need to stop theft of my upmarket mobility scooter Easy to fit and I like the insignia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)