Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.72+ £10.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2014
Absolutely superb helmet / mask for the money. This will fit almost all adults - I have a large head and it fits me very well. A couple of my friends (with normal sized heads!) can put on and remove the mask without having to split it into its two parts, but putting it on in its two halves is not onerous. If you want something to finish off your vader outfit for a party etc... Then this is for you!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I have an enormous head and it fitted me. Very surprising. Easy to get on and off. Looks the business. I Am Your Father!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PICTURE! This is a fantastic product. It isn't quite movie quality but it is a very good helmet. In the picture it looks a bit flimsy but it is Sturdy and arrived in good condition. The box had a few marks on it but if you aren't a collector like me then that is not a problem. If your looking for a toy or costume mask, this is perfect. Even as a collectors mask this is a good product. If you want movie quality then you'll have to dig deeper into you wallet. Delivery was prompt and I feel value is good. All in all I am very happy I chose this one!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
An authentic 2 piece Darth Vader mask/ helmet, Much better than I expected.
It is a good size too as I have quite a large head but this fitted very well, people with a smaller head may need some foam padding.
The build quality is good for the price it is sturdy but also very light so it would be comfortable if worn for long time.
A very good purchase, I am really pleased with it.
Would also look good as a display piece on a stand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
If you're looking for a realistic darth vader helmet, look no further than this one. Fits perfectly, looks absolutely amazing and is surprisingly comfortable! Product arrived very quickly too, would definitely recommend this!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Excellent quality, will fit all due to the velcro fixings between face mask & helmet. Eye lenses distort your vision a little, but what do you expect for £27? Good enough to see where you're going, thats the main thing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Part of my halloween costume, most you could want for a plastic darth vader helmet! Just slightly hard to see from the eyes but that's as expected with these types of masks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This Helmet is really well made, Apparently from the original movie moulds!!! The top piece is held on with a Velcro strip and stayed firmly in place while I was wearing it, Only issue is it can be quite difficult to see out of, Buy it, And feel the force :D
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
I thought it might have had straps to secure it in place but its massive on the head but good none of the less perfect for parties as it covers the entire head. Perfect for any Star Wars fan just the price isn't exactly to match. Should come with a costume really for it's price but sadly it doesn't. despite this it's still a good purchase as its made from solid plastic but if you have a small head, wearing a woolly hat and balaclava underneath are sufficient for a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Great product! It has two parts - a face mask and a helmet attached together with velcro strips hidden inside.
It looks like an exact replica of the original Vader's helmet from the movies. Protects your head well from hits by plastic toy lightsabers!
One star down for the quality of the plastic eyes - the vision is a bit blurred as the plastic that makes the eyepiece is cheap, so be careful where you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)