Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£10.41+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
Good purchase. Thanks.Recommended. Good price and arrived on time. My son has used this product and is very pleased.

Would recommend.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Has enough height to kick in tall grass and not so high that it makes it difficult to adjust
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Best tee so far, my son kicks for his club and has used different designs with this one working well, easy to set and place the ball and stable, gives good confidence and holds the ball even if windy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
A great buy, absolute must for someone who wants to start kicking !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Very happy with this purchase! Good quality Well made should last a long time. Thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
I have used this kicking tee for a long time now and thought I'd share my opinion on it. Personally it's the best kicking tee I've ever used and would recommend it to anyone. The mould allows you to place the ball in many different ways to suit your licking technique. Thank you for this amazing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
14 year old son wants to be Dan Carter - his mother would quite like that too. He spends hours in front of the posts ......... we live in hope. The best ever present for a Rugby mad son, shame he left this one at the Rugby Club and it has gone missing :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
i got it for my son and his kicking has improved a lot
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
So far so good. It was used a lot over the weekend by older family members too and seems to be holding out. I am about to order another one for a nephew's birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Product arrived quickly through the post and the product is as described and to a high quality. Very pleased with the purchase and excellent value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)