Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars72
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Burnt orange|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2014
Unfortunately the first pocket square I ordered never arrived. After a very easy email exchange and refund, coupled with the quality and service on a tie I ordered, I re-ordered a different pocket square which was delivered very quickly. For the price the pocket square is great and fully looks the part. Would not hesitate to order again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Delivery was super quick. Colour was a little brighter than the picture but otherwise quite happy with my purchase
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
attractive item. edging stitching very neat. is being used under ornaments on a tray and looks good. delivered day after order placed and that was not using express delivery. only concern is it says dry clean only and the cost of that would be prohibitive. however at this price i will try washing. will order more from this supplier.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Beautiful paisley design, great value for money, looks far more expensive than it actually was....Recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A little lighter in the background colour on the paisley - but it certainly adds a really nice contrast, I really great pocket square, and for the price!! It's a steal!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Arrived in 2 days with standard delivery. No damages, everything seems to be as promised/showed in picture. The pocket square is only for cosmetic reasons, which it fulfills nicely. Would buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
I just love these DQT squares...well made & look expensive...I always buy a matching tie with one...I now have about 6 sets...you will not be disappointed. Go for it guys !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Looks nice but it is actually quite cheap feeling and not really suitable even giving your glasses a quick clean with. It really is for show purposes only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Amazing design, material is of lower quality than the others in different ranges, however for what you pay, its a very nice handkerchief
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Spot on lovely piece of work for such a great price really added to my suit!would defiantly order again for an event!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)