Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars16
2.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2013
it's a good don't get me wrong it's just the stamps that are why I rated it a three star. you have to eras a bit from the background/ wall papers.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I love this app you can do all sorts things and you can save it on to your camera roll and you can change the colour back ground.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I found this to be quite good fun. I am not much of an artist but even I managed something reasonable.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a good app. It is good fun and i have drawn a lot of pictures already. Get it! :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Grandchildren love this , limited for adults after initial play. My 4 year old Grandson loves it keeps him quiet for a while
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Makes simply drawings for amusing youngsters. keeps them coming back to use it more often. Makes good use of shapes and built in facilities.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I got this for my little cousins to play on my kindle rather than them playing games they can't understand but they got board of this because you don't have many tools to draw with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I think this app is better ranged at 1-5 year olds and it was not very good as where u scratch is where the colour show I do not recommend this app:-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I word RUBBISH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Too redisigned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)