Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2010
I have had this game for nearly 2 weeks now, and I must say it is probably the best game in the music category on ps2, i have ever played, it has very catchy tunes, it is ever so slightly addicting, but for me im ok with that. If I where to rate Guitar hero and DJ hero, I will say DJ hero mainly just because, You can do much more, in the game, and its just a whole lot of fun. I recommend this to anyone who likes the whole DJ music type of thing, this game is amazing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
I remember parappa the rappa all them years agos on the ps one and my mates technics turntables wasted on happy hardcore.
Dj Hero, ps2, a plastic turntable, with GOOD music. It took its time but its here. Mad, i was so wrong to think it would be a five minute play then throw away. But good for a laugh, making sets, nuts at parties and if you wanna be a grand master theres cheats ha ha. Dj Hero is class its hard master but worth it just like a good home made sunday roast yum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
This game was bought for my son, he was well pleased when it arrived and it kept him entertained for quite some time. He has said that the game has some really good mixes, but said it would be quite a difficult game for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2010
I am very happy with the PS2 DJ Hero. I reckon that it uses almost all the potential available in the PS2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2010
Bought for a grandson who thinks its wonderful. It has given many hours of pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Good and excellent . Excellent itum ill be on this a lot good cable but bit lose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Excellent item, as described arrived in good time. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Perfect, thank you! +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2010
i realy like this game it hasnt arrived yet but when it does i am gonna play it allnight long. its great for parties.
reason i bought this game is because it was an extreme low price for an item like this, so i recommend it to everyone who like hero games, (guitar hero's, band heros, etc.)and loves djing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)