Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
The glasses are lovely and not to big, they look great on, love the sparkle at the sides. Would recomend them well worth the money and more.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
the shape fits perfect to my face and they are dark enought so my eye dont water on then sun! They look very stylish and girly! Delivery wasnt to quick but it was worth waiting a little! :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Love these; needed some sunglasses to protect my eyes from UV light and these will do the job nicely. Perfect fit for me and not too dark for driving in either. Feel nice and sturdy so hope they will last a while.
Shame there was no case. Finding one for them will be difficult as they are rather large.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
These sunglasses look good and fit extremely well.
The large arm at the side helps protect eyes from wind and sun.
Product arrived well before e.a.d.
Would definately recommend these glasses.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Bit too big for my small head, but other then that it's a nice posh glass :) Good for everyday wear...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Just what I have been looking for just a shame that they did not come in a case to protect them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Nice sunglasses with just a bit of bling and at a very affordable price. Only issue they feel tight if worn all day but that's probably because I have quite a big head. Need to figure out how to widen them without breaking them and then they'd be perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Delivery was quick and I love them very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
excellent service. perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
it is brilliant, suits me well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)