Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars8
3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2014
I bought this for my holiday to Egypt where they use European sockets however unfortunately I had the same experience as the above review, the adaptor was faulty and simply doesn't fit European sockets. Of course this meant that we would have been unable to charge any of our video cameras, phones and other electronics had it not been for a spare adaptor that we had purchased from a local store.

Honestly, save yourself the hassle and pick one up from your local Home and Bargains for 49p, it will fit and work exactly the same as these ones.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
The picture indicates an earthed adaptor but it's not.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great item. Which was good value and was received quickly. It was well packaged. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
We bought these for use mainly in Hungary. They work. What more can I say? I'm happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Fitted all my plugs apart from my iPhone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Great product, fast ship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Good value for money, well made and worked well. I've had adaptors in the past where I've struggled to insert UK plugs into them or get the adaptor into the socket, but these had neither problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Did not work, plug did not fit. Don't bother with this product, just go to the local Tesco and buy one for £5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)