Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
I always use SPF50 and was delighted to discover this one; doesn't leave any white residue, feels lovely on my skin and smells great. At a very reasonable price and speedily delivered, will definitely be buying this again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I've tried a few different SPF 50 creams over the last year or two and this one is far superior to the others. It's easily absorbed and feels good on the skin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Excellent sunscreen. Not too greasy. No white cast. Antiwrinkle effect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Can use under make up and is not greasy. Appears to offer good protection as I used it in Switzerland above the snow line on a very hot day. Was in the sun for several hours and did not get burnt. Will continue to use when we go to the south of France.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Good moisturiser and absorbs well without white marks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Good product. You'll need to leave it some time to be absorbed by the skin of the face and neck then dab off excess with a towel or tissue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Finally the perfect suncream, nongreasy, doesn't make your face white, smells nice and protects from UVA and UVB rays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Bought as gift after good reviews. Box a little battered and looked different from the picture online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)