Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
my son brought this action figure as it was the cheapest he could find on the internet. the action figure, is what he wanted and as described, but was charged an extra £11.70 duty tax, so be warned even though in the describtion it says FREE delivery to the UK, it was not, i will not use this seller again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I bought this figure from Infinity & Beyond and was disappointed that it was not the figure in the picture. The figure is actually the one in the customer pictures that is also part of the 'We Can Be Heroes' pack. It lacks a lot of the articulation found on the figure in the main picture. The figure can not move in the middle, the wrists don't swivel and the legs lack everything but the basic knee bend.

For an action figure it's pretty much just a statue.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This is a goog figure, although abit expensive, really well done. Any fan of DC's New 52 comics would love it. Just don't let the kids break it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Love this figure, its a great build and the detail is good. Not really designed for kids though. I need to get the others now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
this figure is unreal it comes with this great box that says new 52. The figure has great articulation he can move all around the place, his head is on a ball joint which means he can't look up but it is still great. The only down side is the cape is not how it looks in the picture but still I would highly recommend this to any batman fan or justice league fan:)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Gonna buy the ArtFX one, but just gotta had this one for my Girlfriend!!
Great detail for a action figure, a very good had to anyone's colection!
Very good details, i defenatly recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Came very quickly, (That's what she said) and was packaged perfectly; loads of stuff to keep it from getting damaged. The product was in great condition too :) Happy all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
My son loves his new batman Happy out:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Top design and quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
only gave it 3 stars because it felt like a crime to give Batman 2.

This is one of the worst Batman figures available in this price range. It's not just My figure either, I've seen a lot of them like it.

Here's some issues:
-The joints are ugly and don't look right
-The cowl is shiny, compared to the Mat black cape, it's a glaring difference
-The Bat Logo is poorly painted onto the figure, It's raised as well, which is a good thing, unless the paint is off, then it's an eye sore.
-The belt is bland
-Compared to every other JL New52 figure, Batman is just ugly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)