Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
Got these for my son they r stunning and highly recommend but he's a size 10 and they were too small so just get next size up when u order! Other than that they r gorgeous and really good price!!! These are a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I bought these for my son who is skateboarding mad and has to have DC's. They are well made, good quality and have everything that you would expect from DC. Very reasonably priced as in sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Arrived on time and is a great quality product, my son loved it. Would certainly recommend this product this is the second pair he has had now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
A Brilliant pair of shoes from DC as always, they feel very comfortable and the look incredibly nice. Would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
These shoes are great, they stay in great condition and they're really comfy, one of my favourite pair of DC shoes I've bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Very pleased with these shoes - good fit and sturdy enough to withstand everything a teenage boy can put them through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I like the style,they are confortable and i always wanted a pair of dc trainers now im happy that i have pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I wore them instead! They are a tiny bit big but very comfortable and great for cycling in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
great shoes :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.