Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: White|Change
Price:£9.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2014
Great T-shirt, and was great the first time I wore it, but after the first wash, it shrunk, and couldn't wear it again!! Maybe I didn't read the label correctly, but I washed it the same as I wash all my whites.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I lost my receipt to send this back for a larger size absolutely amazing t-shirt great quality a must buy.. it's batman
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Fit was good, material was good. Only thing I was a little bothered by was the slightly patchy look of the design, like it had been poorly printed. However, as it was just an impulse buy, I'm overall happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Excellent design if you're a Batman fan, decent print, will fade after a while like most though. Ordered a size up as I prefer loose clothing. Would recommend if you're a fan of Batman!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I bought this t-shirt for my husband, he's a huge DC Comics fan. He loves it. It fits really well and looks colourful but vintage at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Arrived in good time and in great condition. Bought as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it :) the fit is great too. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Though the design is cool, dont be fooled. I only wore this t shirt once before a massive hole formed in the shoulder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Great quality T-shirt, has not shrunk after numerous washes and print is still as good as new. Fit is quite baggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
A great t-shirt. Nice print, nice fit, I would definitely recommend. I hope they make more comic book cover tees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Wonderful, love it, perfect fit and perfect for my batman fan boyfriend!! Defo recommend, get buying shoppers!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.