Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2012
So far so good. Shame Raleigh need to make inner tubes in China - I wonder if German competitors do the same or if they keep production at home. Anyway, I ordered a presta valve inner tube by mistake (bike is a mountain/commuter type) but actually it's no problem as it fits fine and my pump is dual purpose. Tube was easy to fit and valve seems robust. It has held its pressure well for the last 3 weeks. Seems like good value.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
And a splendid inner tube it is. What more can I say to get it up to 13 words. Mary had a little lamb.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My life has changed dramatically since I bought this inner tube. I can ride the moors of Sussex with joyous abandon knowing that my tires will stay inflated for the rest of sweet time. Verily life is worth living now!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This product works well - but why have a picture which is of a different inner tube (in particular, with a different valve type)? Better to have no picture at all!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Good quality product and reasonable price but surprised item was not boxed as pictured on ebay unable to prove therefore that manufactured by Raleigh.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
does what it says on the tin, fixed my bike tyre problem, have it now few weeks gives no bother
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Buy these instead of cheaper own brand rubbish from large stores
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Quick delivery but a negative review as the valve was useless and tube wouldn't inflate.
Ended up going to bike shop to get a tube with a serviceable valve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Fitted this recently and it seems fine. Tyre hasn't down yet so can't ask much more of it! Bought it because it was a good price, and not that easy to get 35c.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Very cheap! seems to be working well with no punctures yet considering alot of off road activity.
Valve ok but I do take care when pumping tube up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)