Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2015
This is good stuff! Does what it says on the tin. It does clean where brushing, dusting and vacuuming don't quite reach: the goo sort of squidges into and out of nooks and crannies taking dust and grime with it. I've also had the yellow 'cyber' version supposedly for cleaning computer keyboards etc, but I don't notice any difference other than the packaging and the colour of the goo.

With moderate domestic use my tubs of this stuff easily last a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Took over a week to arrive had to contact seller for a replacement's ok for the money although be careful as lots of the jelly stuff got stuck between the keys although it does have a nice smell will still to baby wipes the next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Great stuff, works well and is great to clean deep into the air vents of the A/c system. Really easy to get it inside the bits you can't get with normal cleaning clothes etc

would recommend this if you like to keep the car clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
This is ssooo easy to use. Brilliant for laptops, t.v's, Mobile phones ect. Anywere u think is hard to reach to clean this can get to it. All you do is get it out and lightly press on what ever your wanting to clean then slowly peel back and ull see the dirt on it. When it is finished you can compost it. It is great for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2010
Amazing stuff. eels strange but it's a bit like potty putty from the 60's. I'm not sure it will last long before it needs changing though so I think I'd cut a bit off it make it last longer next time. It stretches easily to cover everything you could think of including car radio displays, gear levers, dashboard, computer keyboards, etc.
I thoroughly recommend it though as it works great! It is not a toy though as Amazon foolishly describes it as. 5 stars overall.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Not sure I would buy this again. Bought for use in the car to clean vents and speaker grilles. Not sticky enough really, easier to use the vacuum cleaner with a small brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great Value and Fast Delivery too ! I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone. Although they could have squeezed a bit extra into the tub!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
This product comes in a sealable plastic container so as to keep the product from drying out quicker than it should but on delivery I found the container to have a crack in the lid so it wont last as long as it should also when i tried it in my Ford Focus to pick up small bits of debrise around the gear shift area it would not go into the crevises that it is supposed to even after trying to push it in it still would,nt go so not overly impressed with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Have bought this before and it is great for cleaning hard to reach areas or nooks and crannies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This stuff is brilliant for getting clean hard to reach places in the car, like air vents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)