Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
I bought this for my 4 year old as she loves George. The story is OK but she really likes using the clock and has started trying to tell the time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Good simple way to teach time - simple enough to read
I think ages 3-5 would benefit most from it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
My grandchildren (3 & 2 and a half) love Curious George. the clock element of this book is fun. However it is very "American". When I read it I substitute kindergarten with nursery & students with children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
my son loves Curious George & although I like this book it only covers the hours -7am, 8am, 9am etc so a bit more basic than I was really looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
My 2 year old grandson is curious George mad, so he really enjoyed it and moving the clock hand, it is only very thin but still a nice idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
a great little book. well made and easy to read etc. got it to go with curious George figure for granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
it was a present for 2 year old, he likes when I read it to him.
good quality and nice story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Brilliant book perfect for my nephew bday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
great for a curious george fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse