Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars26
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
These were bought as a Christmas gift. I think they are great. Hope the recipient thinks so too. Fast and efficient delivery. Highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
look good on, very classy . great for cycle enthusiast .
Received with greatful thanks and appreciation
So job done
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Pleased with the item, just as ordered
Initial mixup over item but was all sorted efficiently in the end thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
We bought these for a friend and he loved them. I would definitely recommend! Very good quality at a great price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I bought these as a birthday present for my husband who is a keen cyclist and him loved. They're just something a bit different and they look a lot more expensive than they really are. I great present for when you're stuck for ideas!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Lovely novelty, but useable present bought for my son's 23rd birthday. He rides a bike sometimes and will, I am sure, like nd appreciate this clever little gift. Service was exceedingly fast. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Present for bicycle fanatic brother and he loved them. Excellent value, reasonable qaulity. Subtle / classy and will go with most outfits.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this as a gift for a friend. Great quality and craftsmanship. Comes in a nice cute packaging too. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Bought the cufflinks for a birthday present, husband seems very happy with them, look more expensive than what they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
My husband was delighted with these cufflinks they are good quality and smart looking on the shirt - also a bit of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)