Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2011
These cufflinks are excellent. They are well-made and really look the part! Fantastic price. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting good quality at a pocket-friendly price.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 December 2012
Crystal Rhodium Plated Base Metal Cufflinks, will Make a Nice Gift.

Very pleased with the quality of these cuff links, they are the real deal for small money.!!

They come nicely wrapped do as a present for an Usher or just boyfriend, or father. They look

worth far more than the current asking price and the stones really do sparkle, which you don't

see in the Pic, the Pic does them no justice apart from make them look cheap which they are

not. These are quality kit, so get ready to impress if you choose them. they look more £19.99

type of price but just under a third the price. hope Ive been helpful.... David.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
nice and classy - great gift and good value for the money. looks really nice and the price is fantastic :)
highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Another good value gift, especially suitable for a youngster to give as they look good and being Rhodium plated should hopefully not tarnish. I personally feel they might have looked smarter without the crystals.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Very nice cufflinks, good quality and perfect for my son's wedding. Solid material with good quality crystals. I would recommend them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
My husband received these cufflinks as a gift.

They look really smart and expensive.
A really nice gift for any man.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
So I needed really sharp, smart looking cufflinks and fast for my graduation, so selected these due to the relatively low price, and next day delivery with amazon prime.

The design, though, is what really drew me in. The simple 3 crystals are of brilliant quality and these go with essentially every shirt I have tried them on.

If you're looking for cheap cufflinks that look smart and of high quality, look no further!

Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I bought this for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it. Looks nice as well.
It's a good product to gift someone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Wore these to a formal ball, and they served the purpose well. They came nicely presented in a padded box and look more expensive than the ~£7 I paid for them. The stones sparkle nicely in the light and they got a few positive comments from people who spotted them so I have no cause to complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Lovely cufflinks, bought as presents for wedding ushers, great quality at a great price! Look the part and seem to be sturdy enough, come in a hardcase box for safekeeping, can't ask for more at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)