Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars423
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£40.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2015
Bought as a Mother's day gift for my mum whos became a bit of a vodka enthusiast as of late, compared to other vodkas, the taste isn't as fiery, it goes down smooth and is very easy to drink straight.

I sampled it too and couldn't agree more
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Brought as a christmas present but opened it to check it arrived safely and it looks amazing in real life. The details on the skull are very impressive and it is a very large bottle that will make a great decanter after. great for that extra special twist
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
I do not taste it. So I do not know how it taste. But this product did not pack safe. When I got it, the inside package box was cracked. But luckily, product is safe. This product is great as a gift, because its shape is very beautiful.
review image
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Great price lovely christmas tipple ty
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
An amazing bottle! Looks great in the drinks cabinet.
The vodka's good too! The only problem is, I don't want to put the bottle in the freezer. May have to buy some cheap vodka to keep in the bottle and put this vodka in the freezer - sorted!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
This is a most attractive product. It arrived safely in the minimum packaging and in quick time. It was a Christmas present that was received with great joy. It looks good and, although I personally don't drink, I know it was much enjoyed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Very disappointment with item, faulty lid. Had leaked in packaging and lid was broken. Not acceptable considering it was a gift. There was no trauma to the box but still managed to leak even though fully sealed. Would not buy online again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Very unusual bottle & a great gift too . It is more expensive than the average bottle of vodka but for something a bit different. It's A plus.. It came very well packed & in a nice box too. It's also a nice smooth tasting vodka.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
It's actually really nice, I was expecting it to mostly be for display big well designed bottle but a horrible taste, but rather surprisingly its delicious. Not my favourite vodka but certainly in my top 5. Try It
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this for the hubby for xmas, He always wanted the Crystal Head Vodka. It is a nice smooth vodka that can be drank bothe at room temp and freezing cold. The skull then can be refilled after is a bonus.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)