Customers who viewed this item...

Cry of the West: Hallie (Finding Home Series Book 1)
Cry of the West: Hallie (Finding Home Series Book 1)
Verna Clay
Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1)
Available for download now
Product Description
Order of books in the Finding Home Series: Cry of the West: Hallie; Rescue on the Rio: Lilah; Missouri Challenge: DaisyRecently widowed, Hallie Wells is facing a tough situation. The sudden demise of her husband after selling their farm and just about everything they owned to travel west on the... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (33)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Broken Angel (Unconventional Series Book 2)
Pearl of Promise (A Sweet Mail Order Bride Western) (The Brides of Carville Book 1)
Lazy Days

Mail Order Bride: On The Run: A Historical Mail Order Bride Story (Mail Order Brides Book 1)
Montana Bound: A Sweet Mail Order Bride Historical (Mail Order Bride Journeys Book 2)
Abby: Mail Order Bride (Unconventional Series Book 1)

Dream Kisses (Romance on the Ranch Series Book 1)
Unconventional Series Collection (Abby: Mail Order Bride; Broken Angel; Ryder's Salvation)
Western Nights: Volume 1

  More Results