Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: C12-13|Colour: Seablue Red|Change
Price:£17.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
IF ORDERING BY VERY CAREFUL WHAT SIZE YOU ORDER AS YOU HAVE TO PAY RETURN POSTAGE SO NOT MUCH OF A BARGAIN THEN. MY SON IS SIZE 13 BUT STRAP WAS TIGHT ON HEEL BUT PLENTY OF ROOM INSIDE SO RETURNED FOR SIZE BIGGER AND STRAP LITTLE BIT MORE ROOM BUT LOTS OF ROOM INSIDE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
The shoes looked as good as the photograph and my seven year old doesn't want to wear anything else. They are roomy but not so much so that he cannot wear them yet. The strap keeps them nicely in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I've just bought these for my three year old Lego fan and he loves them. They were a bargain as I'd seen them for £30 in the shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Look good and are ideal for the warmer weather.provided good grip on a slippery floor .easy to get on and off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Are smaller than standard crocs in particular over the instep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I knew what I was getting with the product and it didn't disappoint. My son is very happy with the colourful lego theme. The service was excellent and delivery very quick. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
super!SUCCESSFUL PURCHASE, MY SON IS VERY HAPPY, ENJOY! PERFECT way I wanted
super!SUCCESSFUL PURCHASE, MY SON IS VERY HAPPY, ENJOY! PERFECT way I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Bought these for my son, he has size 11 and a half feet but the 12/13 size fit perfectly. He loves them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
My son loves these. They look good and easy for him to put on himself. They last we'll too. A good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
There seems to be a gap missing between the sizes there is no 7-8 which is what I think my son needs. It is a shame because I like the style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)