Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: C10-11|Colour: Seablue Red|Change
Price:£17.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
I've just bought these for my three year old Lego fan and he loves them. They were a bargain as I'd seen them for £30 in the shops.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Look good and are ideal for the warmer weather.provided good grip on a slippery floor .easy to get on and off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Are smaller than standard crocs in particular over the instep.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I knew what I was getting with the product and it didn't disappoint. My son is very happy with the colourful lego theme. The service was excellent and delivery very quick. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
super!SUCCESSFUL PURCHASE, MY SON IS VERY HAPPY, ENJOY! PERFECT way I wanted
super!SUCCESSFUL PURCHASE, MY SON IS VERY HAPPY, ENJOY! PERFECT way I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
There seems to be a gap missing between the sizes there is no 7-8 which is what I think my son needs. It is a shame because I like the style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Great design. Is wide vs a typical British size although the C12-13 size I bought for my son was on the smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Our grandson really loves these! He is 'Lego' crazy and really wanted these for his birthday. Thy are very stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Lego crocs - one happy 7 year old. Sizing was easy as he had the same last year - we just upped it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
My son loves these Crocs. They came really quickly would definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)