Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 11 UK Child / 10 UK|Colour: Sea Blue/Red|Change
Price:£16.52 - £39.60
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
Excellent purchase. Light and comfortable on my sons feet. Great for beach. Timely delivery and very reasonable price. Highly recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Because I got what I ordered, they look like the picture and fit the description. Quite quirky, with a different super hero pose on each clog. My superhero mad, not quite 4 year old grandson is going to love them for his super hero 4th birthday party.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Very good picture design but how wide are they! I got these for a boy eight years and built like a stick insect I think he could fit two feet into one crock, but very good value if you have a larger child.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
These are great shoes but the sizes run bigger than other Crocs I've bought. If you are between sizes, opt for the smaller rather than larger option for these because they are marked Roomy Fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
It's a pair of superman crocs. My 4 year old son loves these and wants to wear them all the time , even in bed. What more can be said.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Bright colours and an excellent hit with my grandson-a good purchase and fits his feet just right. He wears them with pride
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
rated okay because of price. crocs are a good wide shoe so brilliant for kids with a *F* or *G* fitting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I ordered these sandals for my 7 tear old son. They are nice but the only shortcoming is that they are "roomy fit" that is best for kids with wide feet . My son wears standard fit and was not very happy with them, hence I am a kind of dissappointed. The sandals fit was not mentioned in the product details that I believe should include the complete sizing information.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Bought as a Christmas gift for my superhero mad 3 year old grandson. He loves them. They are a bit of a small fit - but the next size up would have swamped his feet so this was the only option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
My son (2.4 yrs old) likes these shoes and they are very comfortable. Just the right size. Wud recommend. He's trying to slip them on himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)