Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
Brilliant book if you have very little time in your hands. Several ideas and patterns to make an item in a day. Have used a couple of patterns as a basis and added my own touch to the end product for a bit of difference. Really useful book to have
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Some good ideas in this book but it is a USA publication and therefore instructions are for an American crochet market.
So disappointed. Wish Amazon would make it clearer that it is a USA publication in its description.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
The easy to follow instructions made the great little projects fun and they can be crocheted in almost next to no time.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
This is a nice book but essentially there is only 10 projects, the rest are just using different colours or stripes. I've not made anything yet but what patterns it does have look nice and simple.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Fairly simple crochet patterns well laid out and explained, easy enough for beginners and interesting enough for more experienced crocheters
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
As I am relatively new to crochet, I needed a book with simple patterns. This book is fantastic! The patterns are very easy to follow and I like that there is an equal amount of patterns for boys and girls. Have recommended this to friends.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Thicker yarns are used so that the items can be made quickly
You may prefer to use finer yarns for babies?
It has some nice ideas and it includes toddlers as well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
A great book full of easy projects can't wait to finish them all love the cardigans bootees mittens and blankets
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This book is amazing! The patterns are extremely easy to follow, extremely cute and extremely quick!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
As a beginner to crochet I found the patterns very easy to follow, great book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.