Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Price:£24.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
Better than the already good EP630's for overall sound aka low/mid/high.

I have had the high end Creative Aurvana's (1st Gen) but they lacked bass.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I don't understand the reviews I've seen saying the sound is good: it's not. There's no bass - to hear the bass you need to turn it up, and that's where the cymbals and snare start to hurt your ears and the sound starts to crackle. The balance is awful. If you get these you'll be missing out on about the third of the sound.

Additionally, the wires are so flimsy I have no faith they will last.

I sent them back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Excellent! I've never been disappointed with Creative earphones (or indeed any other Creative products!). I ordered some other earphones recently which were suggested as an alternative since my usual Creative phones were out of stock. There was no comparison. Glad to be back with Creative!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
sound is fine, but wires are too thin and tangle horribly compared to other earphones I have had before, they also remain permanently kinked and look terribly fragile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Excellent sound quality, really comfortable and good build quality. What I've come to expect from Creative.

Had EP630s before and these are even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
They're great, and better than the ep630s, but are they 2.5 times better? Absolutely NOT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Excellent sound and black good price, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Amazing sound!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)