Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
Nosilife shirts are excellent, but can be a bit tight for ladies, so get a size bigger than your normal size
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought this to wear on Safari. It was light and breathable in temperatures of 38 deg. Quick wash and then dry for the follwing morning.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Very happy with them - didn't get any bites when wearing them, did use spray too. And i recommend them .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Good service but shirt won't win any fashion awards!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Delivery was promp and well packaged. I did not try it on till recently while on holiday in Europe. I assumed the fit would be the same as my existing Graghopper shirt of the same size although a slightly different style. Therefore I can't wear it.
Audrey Bryan
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great shirt - prompt delivery - wish more colours available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Nice colour hoping midis stay away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great, used every day on safari.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)