Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 13 YearColour: GraniteChange
Price:£20.69+ £3.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
My daughter found these trouser just perfect. The ajustable waist makes the fit excellent and she loved being able to turn them up on the legs to.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Tiny waist and legs way too long. Only suitable for a very tall and slender child!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Got these for my two eldest as they attend cibs/scouts. Theyre perfect for the outdoor activities. robust and easy to wash/dry.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I bought these for my 12 year old son who is a slim build and 154cm tall. Bought age 11-12. They fit perfectly, wash and dry easily and he likes wearing them. Win! Win! Win! Handy for hiking too as they dry quickly if they get rained on.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Fast delivery, great item. Daughter pleased. Fit true to size in my opinion. (Ladies size 8 were too roomy around hip and thigh area and a bit big). Bring on DofE!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Super product. I totally love Craghoppers and my kids have many pairs for all seasons of the year
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Bought for my son to wear at cubs and other outdoor activities. Works well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Bought for my son, lovely! Zippered pocket, can roll them up as shorts too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Ordered wrong ones but these are really good as well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
good fit ideal for holiday, qick wash and dry.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.