Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.1 out of 5 stars19
2.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
The app is free to down load but the magazines of course cost, which it doesn't initially say. The magazines cost less than the paper editions and back copies are even less expensive. Not really something I would go for again though.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I chose this rating because I found it difficult to read on my Kindle Fire. I could not view one whole page on the screen. The words on the RHS were cut off. Also, the pages seem to flit about when I tried to choose a page to read. Not at all what I expected.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
is did not state that it was a free one off edition that you can't read unless you sign up for a years supple.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Although it says is a free magazine, the moment you open the applications it asks for your details and says you will have to pay a fee, like a monthly or quarterly membership to be able to read it. So I delete it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
don't expect a magazine. It's just a bit then you have to buy more. I've removed it to get some space back. should the description be more specific?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
love this magazine look forward to it every month some great articles to read and recipies are great lovely to sit down and read with cup of coffee
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
What a complete waste of time. After having bought a load of magazines , a recent app update ensured that the app would no longer open on my Kindle so now I have NO ACCESS to my PAID FOR MAGAZINES !!! I feel so angry.... PLEASE FIX YOUR APP !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Would rather pay from the beginning and get all of it. Or even buy a copy at the newsagents !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Rubbish it said first one free but wouldn't let you read it till you signed up and payed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
very tasteful. Makes one feel like discarding everything and starting afresh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)