Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
I love gilets because they are sleeveless and contain many pockets. I have worn them for years but this is by far the best I have ever purchased. The only drawback was that I purchased one and my wife loved it so much I had to buy a similar one for her.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Bought this as a present & was impressed by the quality for the price. Useful jacket for gardening as it has many handy pockets to carry the things you need.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I have had numerous body warmers / gilet's over the years and this one ranks among the best I have owned. The material is soft to the touch and of good quality. I wish I'd ordered the xxxxl as the triple xl is a snug fit but considering it will spend most of it's life undone this is only a small consideration. I'm a keen amateur photographer and the number of pockets will be very useful. Order with confidence.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
It is comfortable to wear, and is longer than many making it easy to put hands in pockets to remove dog whistle and dog biscuits. The pockets are also wide to allow easy entry. I recommend this Gilet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
I thought I would need a medium size, but was wrong. I gave my medium to a friend and ordered this Large size as I was pleased with the design. It fits perfectly. So if, like me, you are unsure medium or large, I would go for the large. Excellent well made Gilet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Good fit with plenty of pockets and a good strong zip and fasteners. I like the feel of the material and the cut of the collar. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this item on quality and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Bought it for my husband who does not always need a jacket in certain weather. Fit is good, material excellent, comfort and warmth very good.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
comfortable jacket loads of pockets.
ideal when working outdoors and a coat with sleeves would make you to hot. brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Well tailored and robust material. I like the poppers rather than horrible velcro all over so many other gilets on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Just took delivery of padded gilet. Very happy with them. ( bought 2 ) My Husband likes the freedom he gets wearing them. Looking forward to wearing these ones.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)