Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Small UK Shoe sizes 3-6|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£3.25+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
this is a fantastic product got as it was far cheaper than the ones you get at shops. did the job for me as well and had a very pleasant flight with them on
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
These were a present for my Mum she is so pleased with them they fit so well and comfortable andcellulites ( Inflammation of The has Cellulites (Inflammation Varicose Veins give her more support than the White Surgical socks.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I wore the socks for an overnight flight to Nairobi from Heathrow. Legs felt fine whereas on previous long flights they have swollen. I woul buy more and happy to recommend
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Does the job.. Very reasonable compared to the high street and other online retailers. Comfortable and would recommend these socks.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
The general size is on the small side, I ordered size 9/12 I take a size 9 shoe and they were very tight around the ankle. I know they are compression socks but as I have other pairs I can see the difference. I could not wear them more than 1hour before feeling uncomfortable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Really happy with the socks. Haven't worn on any long haul trips yet but am sure will be excellent when I do.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
My ankles can swell a little so bought these for a flight. As it is going to be a long one thought I'd try them out for a day to see how comfortable they are. The answer is 'Very'. Wore them from 7.00am to 10.30pm and despite the extra pressure they were very snug and comfortable and as a result have bought another pair!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I bought these as I wear this kind of sock to work, I'm on my feet all day and have a small, varicose vein I am working not getting any worse before I can afford to have surgery to remove it. I was sick to death of black socks and socks which are constructed almost entirely of nylon (they work well enough but even the sweetest of feet will hum a bit by the end of a long day). These are a breath of fresh air (in more ways than one!). Look like everyday men's socks, supportive, strong, attractive, stay in place but don't feel like spray on corsetry for feet and legs! They are soft and absorbent too, nor do they feel like they are slowly frying your feet. The ankle support is particularly good and to have some colour choice is just amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The socks are a good fit just used them on a long flight. My legs did not
Swell up at all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Have purchased 2 pairs very good nice fit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.