Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2014
Good solid car with forward and reverse, mini radio and even an mp3 socket! I thought it was good value on the offer. (does need a bit of assemble)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Got one for my grandson it's absolutely fantastic he loves it it's well made and we are really pleased with it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
My son really wanted one of these for his birthday (4th). Real well finished and better than we expected for the money. So far so good - the battery is lasting well and all the bits and bobs are working (mp3 and lights etc). Now my daughter wants a pink one!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Brought this for my three year old. He absolutely loves it. Took a while to assemble. It has music, headlights, reverse and forward gears. Turns left and right. Brilliant product

Update - One year later, car is still working perfectly after being used by a heavy handed now four year old boy. Battery does not last as long (slight niggle) This was definitely a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
What an amazing buy and find! my son got this for christmas.. I bought on a lightening deal.. he absolutely loves it, the radio, lights, riding around on it! he is four years old small build and this is just perfect! my husband did find it a little tricky to put together though!A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
My grandson is delighted with his car.Excellent product, took sometime to assemble but that's no problem.He's not yet two , but fits well into it .Not able to use peddle very well, yet, but the remote control is a bonus.
Excellent delivery and customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Good quality product. Needs to be assembled, which was very easy, although we put the motor on the wrong way round, so accelerate and reverse worked the wrong way round - watch out for that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
BOUGHT FOR GRANDSONS 2ND BIRTHDAY, GREAT SIZE CAR, EASY TO REACH PEDAL. THE CAR HAS A BUTTON THAT PLAYS DIFFERENT MUSIC LIKE A CAR RADIO. LIGHTS FLASH, CAR STARTING UP NOISE, DEFINITELY GOOD VALUE. GRANDSON LOVED IT
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
My Son (who has just turned 2) absolutely loves this car!! The music feature is great, he sits there bopping along!! The engine sounds cool every time he switches it on. The style of the car is pretty cool too, the plastic seems durable which for a 2 year old is a real bonus as there is bound to be lot's of crashes. It was a bit tricky to assemble as the instructions weren't the best written but we got there in about an hour. The car roughly does around 2-3mph (which is a good speed if you value your shins!!). The battery life after a good decent charge usually lasts around 30-40mins. Overall I think this car does exactly what we wanted from it and my boy is really happy!! Good price too from amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Very happy with this the children love love love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.