Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UKColour: Black MonoChange
Price:£38.84+ £3.15 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
Love Love Love Love them. Arrived in 2 days will be checking to see if there are more colours available
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I brought these as work shoes after having converse as casual shoes. I wear them 6 days a week, for 8-10 hours and it's now been nearly a year of constant wear with very little damage.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY CONVERSE AS ALWAYS. SLIGHT DIFFERENCE IN THE SHAPE OF THE TOE SECTION BUT DOES NOT BOTHER ME.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
The sizes within Converse are difficult as it is. Womens, Mens, Children and of course Unisex. The only way you can be absolutely sure is to have the cm. which is also stated in the shoe. That would make it much easier to handle. The delivery time was horably long and not delivered on time and there were no tracking no. but eventually we received the goods.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought as a gift for my daughter's birthday, tried on in shops for sizing first because the different designs can also vary in sizes.

Great Price
Great Product
Great Service - She loved them and wears them all the time :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I chose this size because I have tried on 6 and 7 in the shop before and one was too small, another too big, so I knew that 6.5 are gonna be perfect. I totally recommend Converse from this shop to everybody!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Great item what I wanted although now they're falling apart and I've not had them long the rubber is coming away from the fabric and have only been worn a handful of times. Love them regardless though!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Never brought converse before now and after trying a 7 and knowing I needed a 6.5 these were perfect! Sellers communication was amazing and can't wait to buy my next pair. They're so lovely! :D :D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Turned up a couple of days earlier than expected, bought for my 14 yr old daughter who loves them. Will very likely but them for myself and younger daughter in the near future.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Bought these for my daughter for her birthday and she was very pleased with them. Hasn't worn them yet, they look hard wearing. Competitive price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.