Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Fulfillment Express Add to Basket
soulsearchi... Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

For Connoisseurs Only Vol.2 [CD]

Various Artists Audio CD

Price: £11.15 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 27 Apr.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

1. I Need You - Arthur K Adams
2. Enough For Everybody - Betty Bibbs
3. Irresistible You - Billy Harner
4. Love Line - Billy Watkins
5. I Can't Stand It (I Can't Take It No More) - Brenda George
6. Captured By Your Love - Felice Taylor
7. What Kind Of Man Are You - Jackie Day
8. Sinner Not A Saint - Trini Lopez
9. That Someone Don't Know It - Jimmy Robins
10. My Bag - Leon Peterson
11. Don't Cha' Ever Forget It - Johnny Williams
12. Let Me Whisper - Joe Haywood
13. Dance Children Dance - Mary Love
14. Say It Baby - Terry & The Tyrants
15. No In Between - Johnny Adams
16. Sexy Lady - The Mylestones
17. I Know That You Know That I Know - The Styles
18. Gray? - Wayne Boykin
19. No More Tears - The Sweethearts
20. Without Friends - The Universals
21. I Can't Get Enough - Willie Hutch
22. Them Love Blues - Earl Wright
23. Peace, Love & Understanding - Sherwood Fleming
24. Change In Me - Brilliant Korners
25. I Need Your Lovin' So Bad (Unkown Accapella Male Group)
‹  Return to Product Overview