Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
S Line gel case is a beautiful protection for my son's Mobile. It also came with a screen protector and a stylus pen. Delivery was pretty good considering the holiday period and above all product has met my expectation. 100% recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
A great set for the Samsung Galaxy Ace with the protective clear skin for the screen and the gel case, great to hold, and the mini stylus which fits into the top of the phone. It came well within the time stated and was well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Doesn't fit phone properly; as in goes on but button covers are in wrong place. Fits phone as in covers it but doesn't do the job it is intended for properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Loved it at first but after a couple of months it went a funny colour like greyish (but not dirt or washable)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
My Aunt loves this case and now the mini stylus has arrived, she likes it even better!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Good value for money & quick delivery. Recommended :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
This is rubbish as it is too big for the phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Exactly what it says in the description :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
bought for my mum and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Wife very happy, fits perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)