Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2012
Confidence Power II LEFT HAND Golf Clubs Set + Bag
Very good value for money, clubs have good distance. The bag is a good design but poor quality and the sewn number on the driver headcover is coming loose,but this better than I expected for £79.Tastes good too - :[]
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Great set of left handed clubs. Bought for my 16 year old Son. Everything he needs to get him started on golf and in a great bag. Would recommend. Brilliant value 😃
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
Excellent value for money. Bought as starter clubs for my two sons, aged 14 and 12. They are more than happy
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2011
i recently purchased my confidence power 11 left hand golf set this purchase has given me great value for money and has raised my standard of play greatly im a medium standard golfer and would recommend this set to anyone looking to improve their game.money well spent
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
noob to golf, but this set came highly recommended to me by a friend has has same set ( he upgraded the driver & putter after a year or so when he got better ) but great set for noobs. the bag comes with stand etc. rain cover, carrying straps both shoulders.
very happy with it so far. quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
We already had a trolley bag but this set with its very lightweight bag is great. The clubs are very good quality and have helped my left handed wife to get into her swing. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Very good set for a beginner my husbands loves it . Very fast delivery would use this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Great set of clubs, great value and delivered very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Excellent clubs. A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)