Watch now

£10.72 + £1.26 UK delivery
In stock. Sold by supermart_usa

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
rbmbooks Add to Basket
thebookcomm... Add to Basket
uniqueplace-uk Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Concerto Di Natale With Jose Carreras [DVD] [1999] [US Import]

José Carreras    DVD

Price: £10.72
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by supermart_usa.
Fall Fortnight: The DVD & Blu-ray Sale
Find great prices on DVDs and Blu-ray in Fall Fortnight: The DVD & Blu-ray Sale. Offers end at 23:59 on Sunday, November 2. Find more great prices on DVD and Blu-ray Bargains.

Product details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 3.8 out of 5 stars  4 reviews
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Pleasure 15 Jan 2000
By A Customer - Published on
It's pure pleasure to listen to Jose Carreras sing beautiful Christmassongs in an absolutely gorgeous setting,the Basilica di S.Ambrogio.Jose is in wonderful voiceand when he sings the "Little drummer boy" getsquite animated. Lovely video.
5.0 out of 5 stars From Back Cover 23 Oct 2012
By Staci - Published on
1. "Allegro" cantata BWV31 � Johann Sebastain Bach
2. "Adeste Fideles" � Traditional
3. "Panis Angelicus" � Johann Sebastain Bach
4. "Lulayze yezuniu" � Traditional
5. "Arrivo della Regina di Saba" � George Friedrich Handel
6. "Panis Angelicus" � Cesar-Auguste Franck
7. "Tu scendi dalle stelle" � De Liguori
8. "Mille cherubini in coro" � Franz Schubert
9. "Judex" � Charles Gounod
10. "Pregaria" � F.M. Alvarez
11. "The little drummer boy" � Simeone & Onorati
12. "La Virgen lava panales" � Traditional
13. "Ave Maria" � Franz Schubert
14. Encore
3.0 out of 5 stars Copy was not so good 17 Oct 2012
By Richard O. Ready - Published on
Format:DVD|Verified Purchase
Actually the music was wonderfull but on the copy of the DVD I got the picture kept droping out I don't know if this was just a fluke in production or if ths problem was the same with all copies.
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clear picture, mono sound 6 Mar 2000
By A Customer - Published on
This is a nice concert with a nice clear picture, but the sound is mono - no sound coming from anything but the center channel speaker, even though the box says "Dolby Digital Surround".
Were these reviews helpful?   Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category