1 new from £1,700.00

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Complete Studio Recordings Import, Box set

Available from these sellers.
1 new from £1,700.00

Amazon's ABBA Store


Image of album by ABBA


Image of ABBA
Visit Amazon's ABBA Store
for 194 albums, 14 photos, discussions, and more.

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 9
  • Format: Import, Box set
  • Label: Universal
  • ASIN: B000BR2P8W
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,172,171 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Nigel King on 2 April 2008
Format: Audio CD
Abba - The Complete Studio Recordings
133 Track Collection

Every piece of studio-recoded music commercially released by Abba

The 8 Original Studio Albums
Re-mastered from original tapes, plus bonus tracks, packaged in miniature replica sleeves featuring original album artwork
1 Rarities CD
Featuring rare tracks and alternate mixes, some on CD for the first time
Timeline Booklet
Fully illustrated and with discography

CD1 Abba - Ring Ring
1. Ring Ring
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. She's My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. Rock `n' Roll Band
Bonus Tracks:
13. Ring Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal) Swedish version - Swedish single Feb 14th, 1973
14. Åh, Vilka Tider - B-side of above single
15. Merry-Go-Round - B-side of `People Need Love' May 1972
16. Santa Rosa - B-side of `He Is Your Brother' November 1972
17. Ring Ring - Spanish version
18. Wer Im Wartesaal Der Liebe Steht - German version of `Another Town, Another Train, July 1973
19. Ring Ring - German version, July 1973

CD2 Abba - Waterloo
1. Waterloo
2. Sitting In The Palmtree
3. King Kong Song
4. Hasta Mañana
5. My Mama Said
6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
7. Honey, Honey
8. Watch Out
9. What About Livingstone
10. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
11. Suzy-Hang-Around

Bonus Tracks:

12. Ring Ring - US Remix May 1974
13. Waterloo - Swedish version, March 4th, 1974
Read more ›
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category