Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
This is a really concise treatment of all the different spices and their uses. It includes how to make a number of spice mixtures, such as masalas and a number of good recipes at the back.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
this is a fantastic book
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great book would recommend it so much info on spices & lovely recipies
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
This book has it all...easy explanations as to why certain spices blend together, great recipes and altogether a go back to book rather than place on the shelf unopened
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
By mistake I ordered two of these. Glad I did. Beautiful books, loads of photographs. One for me, one for my discerning daughter in law. Arrived before time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
A great little book on spices covers everything one needs to know about spices. I've used it loads of times whilst preparing a meal or planning a meal
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
I bought this as a secret santa gift and the recipient loved it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Wonderful book with great coverage, everything covered here !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
great value, very informative and easy to understand
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Compact yet expansive book. Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse