£39.95 + £1.26 shipping
In stock. Sold by EliteDigital UK

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Combo Vocal Groups Volume 1
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Combo Vocal Groups Volume 1 Import

Price: £39.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by EliteDigital UK.
£39.95 Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by EliteDigital UK.

Product details

1. Just Once More
2. First Day of School
3. I've Got a Feeling - The Native Boys
4. Take My Hand
5. Fine Fine Baby
6. I Love You - Gene Ford
7. At Midnite
8. Where Are You Tonight? [Fast Version]
9. Watts - Brother Woodman, Gene Ford
10. Darline [Long Intro]
11. Strange Love - The Native Boys
12. Oh Dear Beloved
13. Let's Give Love a Try
14. Tears - The Native Boys
15. One Little Blessing - Jesse Belvin
16. (Why Can't We Be) As Other Lovers Are
17. Honey Babe - The Sharps
18. Sunshine
19. Sweet Sue - Joey Dee & the Starliters,
20. It All Comes Back to You - Bill Mason
See all 26 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category