Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2015
The making you get for how you pay is amazing! Got so many and even though the printer tells me off for not using genuine printing cartiges from Epson they still slot in perfectly! So many for the price you pay! Perfect for the perfect price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
I ordered these on Saturday and they were surprisingly delivered the next day on a Sunday,marry efficient.
The cartridges themselves produce excellent quality photos at very low prices compared to the original manufacturers cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
This item was ordered on Saturday 22nd August, delivered Sunday 23rd August.
Need I say more.
Packaging very good, does what it says on the box.
Extremely satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Printer grumbles about using a compatible when they are installed, but only once with each installation and they work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Absolute garbage, waste of time! The printer will just not print with this crap in it, colours are a mess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Great site nice and easy to order, item came as informed. I would definitely recommend and use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Good product, great value for the price
I have been using it for last 2 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I liked the price of these compatibles, but unfortunately my printer hated them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Great colour and a fraction of the price of the genuine product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
very good ink will be ordering some for my father inlaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)