Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars119
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 50.00 ml|Colour: Transparent 50.00 ml|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
This was recommended by the Mulberry store and it has given my bag a much needed refurb. The corners of my Oak Bayswater was getting scuffed looking and this has restored the colour back to as it was. Excellent product.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Lovely stuff, actually works best on smoother leathers than grained. You need to be careful not to use too much on grained leathers, or you will end up with a slightly tacky (sticky) surface, although this can be wiped off. It worked beautifully on my two leather purses, made them soft and supple. Would probably work well on shoes prior to storing them- will be trying this on my boots next. It is clear and will not discolour your leather.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2011
I've used the gel on three pairs of shoes during the last month - one brand new and two worn-out pairs. It is easy to apply, doesn't smell as much as the spray and it gets the work done - all my shoes are dry and the leather looks nice. I think if it performs so well during the pours and the harshest Scottish winter in decades, it is good enough for any conditions.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Came very quickly. Made a very good job of my Mulberry bag. Would thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Fantastic product. Easy to apply and the cream softened the leather on my mulberry bag a treat - it came up looking brand new again. Highly recommended !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
Highly recommend this fantastic product.Not only does it give excellent protection against rain, grime, handling etc, it also brings out the colour and grain of the leather and keeps it looking like new. Have almost finished a jar treating all of my leather bags etc and will definately be buying more.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I use this on all (8) of my leather Mulberry bags (except the patent ones as they use a different cleaner from the same company). It's what Mulberry sells on their website as well. Fabulous cleaner and worth purchasing to keep your investment in top condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
I previously used Renapur and have recently switched to Collonil for my Mulberry bags. Compared to Renapur which left an oily film no matter how sparingly it was applied, this Collonil Gel leaves the leather in the exact same condition, yet looking slightly more nourished, which is precisely what I'm after. So far I've treated silky calf, glossy goat, glove and classic grain leathers. Really can't recommend this enough, and it will be my go to for Mulberry bags from now on!

The 50ml size is £8 (excluding postage) on Mulberry.com and £5.95 with free (Prime) delivery on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Great product really improved the look of my bags.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Lovely, gentle cream for good quality leathers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)