Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
sho
I found this book very enjoyable and enlightening.a book for making people aware that they should be aware offeverydaythoughts and speech.I would recommend it to anyone wanting to improve their way of living and atitudes
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is a book I wish I had discovered 30 years ago. Better late than never. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This easy to read book should be in every house. For me, it explained parts of the bible in a way I did not realise before. It explains how this world/life is ruled by spiritual laws that were spoken about by the prophets and Jesus, and explains them so that a child could understand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
There are many books on these topics but this Sutherland writes with ease and clarity that any person can relate to. It is every day life that is believable. She gives the believability that this can actually happen to you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I loved this book. It was easy to read and digest and Florence Scovel Shinn was way ahead of her time. I'm putting much of the book into my life and enjoying my new way of thinking. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
All of Florence's work is good but I especially like The Game of Life. Feeling lost, fed up, helpless? Get this book and start reading now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Very uplifting book makes you think about what words your using and makes perfect sense. Thank you for this book it made a difference to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Lessons for life that I've started to apply to my own life. This is a well written book with clear advice and warnings we should all heed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I have all of the books by Florence Scovel Shinn. Similar to Dr Joseph Murphy books and full of enlightenment. Really worth the download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
A wonderful book, which I will re read many times. Extremely useful, for people who do not like Jargon. Thank you for a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)