Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Anybody can read Kindle books even without a Kindle device-with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones and tablets.
Cold Blooded: Book 3 in the Jessica McClain series
 
See larger image
 

Cold Blooded: Book 3 in the Jessica McClain series [Kindle Edition]

Amanda Carlson
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

Print List Price: 8.99
Kindle Price: 3.99 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
You Save: 5.00 (56%)
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

Cold Blooded starts with a bang and the action keeps coming right up until the final pages. Jess now faces her most perilous journey yet, where the stakes have never been higher. I can't wait to see what's in store for her next (VAMPIRE BOOK CLUB)

I've fallen in love with Jessica, and her loyalty to those around her and willingness to do what it takes to keep them safe. I'm thrilled to be following her as she figures out this whole werewolf thing . . . And yes, it is as hot as you were likely expecting it would be (ALL THINGS URBAN FANTASY)

If you haven't tried this series, I highly recommend it. It is great for people who like strong female leads, werewolves and a lot of action. If you've enjoyed Kate Daniels series by Ilona Andrews, The Hollows by Kim Harrison, Downside Ghosts by Stacia Kane and Mercy Thompson by Patricia Briggs, then I think you'll love this book (HOT LISTENS)

Cold Blooded was a fun, action-packed book with the right amount of romance, adventure, and twists to keep me firmly planted as part of the Pack (SHE WOLF READS)

Cold Blooded is the third book in Amanda Carlson's Jessica McClain series and this one people is my favorite to date . . . Really cool . . . Red Blooded is up next sometime in 2014 and I can't wait to read it (YUMMY MEN AND KICK ASS CHICKS)

It's intense action start to finish and I'm ready for more (HAPPILY EVER AFTER READS)

Book Description

The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong

Product Description

The time has now come for female werewolf Jessica McClain to honour the oath she swore to the icy Vampire Queen.

With her mate Rourke at her side, Jessica is confident she'll be able to sail through this job without getting herself killed.

What Jessica doesn't know is that the Queen has her own more dubious plans. But even that will be the least of her worries when the rebel faction of werewolves amasses for a brutal attack.

Life has always been tough for Jessica, but now she's facing an all-out war . . .

About the Author

Amanda Carlson is a Minnesota girl, born and bred. She started writing stories about teenage girls and their social missteps when she was in high school - and still has the handwritten spiral notebooks to prove it. She worked as a sign language interpreter and often dreams of Hawaii. She lives in Minneapolis with her family.
‹  Return to Product Overview

ARRAY(0x9d26aa14)